Home About Us Golf Functions & Events Bar & Grill Dining Room Players Club Login




Golf

Our 18-hole golf course is playable for all ages and challenging for all abilities. We offer premium playing conditions, a variety of teeing areas, challenging greens, and programs to fit every skill level. Golf season passes are available, however, the golf course is open to the public 7 days a week. Our golf rates are very affordable and we offer some outstanding specials throughout the season. We are a full service golf facility offering the best value for your golfing dollar.
Highlights
"Bring Your Family to the Course" Tournament
Family style scramble open to the public......
more >>

Weekend Golf Specials.........
Prime tee times at a special rate!!
more >>

Upcoming Events
Monday, July 4
Junior Golf League - Holiday Break, NO Golf
Monday, July 4
Independence Day Red, White, and Blue Tee Medal Play Event
Tuesday, July 5
Junior Golf League - Holiday Break, NO Golf
Tuesday, July 5
Round Robin Four Ball - Holiday Break, NO Golf
Wednesday, July 6
Ladies League - Medal Play
Thursday, July 7
Men's Club - Two Man Alternate Shot
Monday, July 11
Junior Golf League - Week 4
Tuesday, July 12
Junior Golf League - Week 4
Tuesday, July 12
Round Robin Four Ball - 2nd Half, Week One
Wednesday, July 13
Ladies League - Lady in the Box
Thursday, July 14
Men's Club - Medal Play
Friday, July 15
Couple's League - Four Player Scramble
Saturday, July 16
Men's Club Major - Medal Play