Home About Us Golf Functions & Events Bar & Grill Dining Room Players Club Login




Golf

Our 18-hole golf course is playable for all ages and challenging for all abilities. We offer premium playing conditions, a variety of teeing areas, challenging greens, and programs to fit every skill level. Golf season passes are available, however, the golf course is open to the public 7 days a week. Our golf rates are very affordable and we offer some outstanding specials throughout the season. We are a full service golf facility offering the best value for your golfing dollar.
Highlights
2016 Couple's Golf League Registration
Play golf with other couples in a friendly, casual environment.....
more >>

2016 Junior Golf Info! NEW Options For 2016!!
Click this link for more details on our several junior golf offerings........
more >>

Weekend Golf Specials.........
Prime tee times at a special rate!!
more >>

2016 Ladies League Now Forming!
Spring Meeting & Registration Info......
more >>

Upcoming Events
Monday, May 30
Memorial Day Golf Shop Event
Tuesday, May 31
Round Robin Four Ball - Week Five
Tuesday, May 31
Next On The Tee Clinic - Session One
Tuesday, May 31
Parent / Child Clinic - Session One
Wednesday, June 1
Ladies League - Medal Play
Thursday, June 2
Men's Club - Medal Play
Thursday, June 2
Men's Club Season Long Match Play - Round of 16
Friday, June 3
Couple's League - Couple's "Mixer"
Saturday, June 4
SHRA Two Player Scramble
Sunday, June 5
8th Annual "KROG" Memorial Golf Tournament
Monday, June 6
Next On The Tee Clinic - Session Two
Monday, June 6
Parent / Child Clinic - Session Two
Tuesday, June 7
Round Robin Four Ball - Week Six
Wednesday, June 8
Ladies League - Blind Draw Best Ball
Thursday, June 9
Men's Club - Medal Play
Thursday, June 9
Men's Club Season Long Match Play - Round of 8
Saturday, June 11
11th Annual HHH Invitational